Direzione
Fulvio Taiuti
e-mail: taiuti@lacalenzanoasfalti.it

Ufficio Amministrativo
Rag. Maurizio Gentile
e-mail: amministrazione@lacalenzanoasfalti.it

Ufficio Acquisti
Cristiano Bonamici
e-mail: bonamici@lacalenzanoasfalti.it

Ufficio Gare
Cristiano Bonamici
e-mail: ufficiogare@lacalenzanoasfalti.it

Ufficio Personale
e-mail: ufficiopersonale@lacalenzanoasfalti.it

Ufficio Tecnico
-Geom. Vasco Giorgetti
e-mail: giorgetti@lacalenzanoasfalti.it
-Franco Taiuti
e-mail: franco.taiuti@lacalenzanoasfalti.it

Personale Tecnico
-Geom. Roberto Masi
e-mail: r.masi@lacalenzanoasfalti.it
-Geom. Antonio Cilento
e-mail: a.cilento@lacalenzanoasfalti.it
-Geom. Michele Colella
e-mail: m.colella@lacalenzanoasfalti.it
-Geom. Samuele Braccini
e-mail: s.braccini@lacalenzanoasfalti.it
-Geom. Federico Puliti
e-mail: f.puliti@lacalenzanoasfalti.it